Print & Mail Services

Oops!

We are currently having problems with our website.

If you need immediate assistance or need to place an order please contact the following:

Digiprint Maguire – Kelli Embry 573-884-5532 or 573-882-5948
Email order information to: Embryk@missouri.edu

Digiprint Ellis – Kim Daugherty 573-882-7262 or 573-882-3398
Email order information to: Daughertyk@missouri.edu

Print and Mail Services – 573-882-7801
Please email your CSR:
  • Robin Birkholz : birkholzr@missouri.edu
  • Ramona Murray : Murrayra@missouri.edu
  • Carol Williams : Williamsca@missouri.edu
  • Susan Washington : Washingtons@missouri.edu


Stationery order (Business Cards, Letterhead, Envelopes)
Email order information to: murraycr@missouri.edu

IDOs (Inter-Department Orders) such as Blank Paper, Envelopes, Record Center Boxes: 573-882-5945
Email order information to: MU PRINTING IDO EMAIL ACCOUNT muprintingidoemai1@missouri.edu


Print & Mail Services

© — Curators of the University of Missouri. All rights reserved. DMCA and other copyright information. An equal opportunity/access/affirmative action/pro-disabled and veteran employer. Published by MU Operations.
© — Curators of the University of Missouri. All rights reserved. DMCA and other copyright information. An equal opportunity/access/affirmative action/pro-disabled and veteran employer. Published by MU Operations.